The Routing Loop

Thursdays 10:30AM-12:00PM PST / 1:30PM-3:00PM EST / 6:30PM-8:00PM GMT

Twitch/AWS

25 July 2024

Code Talk: Moving to Zero Trust architecture on AWS

Hosts:
Tom

Guests:
Adam Palmer, Principal Solutions Architect, Networking
Pablo Sánchez Carmona, Sr. Solutions Architect, Networking

Abstract:
This is a Code Talk, so time to learn while we code! Today, learn how you can use AWS Verified Access and Amazon VPC Lattice to implement a Zero Trust security model on AWS. Learn best practices to create least-privilege access and microsegmentation across workloads. Additionally, find out how infrastructure as code can enable automated deployment and management of robust Zero Trust environments. Sounds good? Join us!

Session hasn't started. Join live on 25 July 2024 at 10:30AM PST / 1:30PM EST / 6:30PM GMT

Video on demand will become available soon after the livestream